South East London Hypnobirthing Classes

Gina Potts and Zakia Mance work together to offer you weekend and evening classes in South East London. Have a look at the timetable below for opportunites to learn from these experienced instructors.

COURSE DATES & TIMES VENUE
Teacher
FEE
BOOK

> 31 Oct, 7, 14, 21 Nov (Tue) 7-10pm

artFix Café, Woolwich, London SE18
£295
> 11-12 Nov (Sat-Sun) 10am-4:30pm Blackheath Complementary Health Centre, London SE3
£295
> 28 Nov, 5, 12, 19 Dec (Tue) 7-10pm artFix Café, Woolwich, London SE18
£295
> 2-3 Dec (Sat-Sun) 10am-4:30pm Blackheath Complementary Health Centre, London SE3
£295
> 6-7 Jan (Sat-Sun) 10am-4:30pm Blackheath Complementary Health Centre, London SE3
£295

> 30 Jan, 6, 13, 20 Feb (Tue) 7-10pm

artFix Café, Woolwich, London SE18
£295
> 3-4 Feb (Sat-Sun) 10am-4:30pm Blackheath Complementary Health Centre, London SE3
£295
> 3-4 Mar (Sat-Sun) 10am-4:30pm Blackheath Complementary Health Centre, London SE3
£295
> 6, 13, 20, 27 Mar (Tue) 7-10pm artFix Café, Woolwich, London SE18
£295
> 3, 10, 17, 24 Apr (Tue) 7-10pm artFix Café, Woolwich, London SE18
£295

Venues:
> Blackheath Complementary Health Centre: 184-186 Westcombe Hill, Blackheath, London SE3 7DH. map
> artFix Café: 51 Powis Street, Woolwich, London SE18 6HZ. map

Notes:
- The two-day course includes a break for lunch around 12:30; cafés located nearby or bring a packed lunch.
- Group courses fill up quickly. To avoid disappointment, please book as soon as possible.
- If a course you wish to join is full, please enquire to join the waiting list.
- Concessions are available; please enquire.

Private & Semi-Private Courses available across Southeast London

Slots available at mutually agreed dates and times. Private courses are taught one-to-one in your home. Or you can arrange a semi-private course with a friend or two at your chosen location.

Prices from £550 per couple. Discounts available for 2 or more couples. Please enquire to arrange.